Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2021

The Board of Directors is ultimately responsible for the fiscal and long-term operation of Dwight Hall. The Board’s membership consists of Dwight Hall alumni, Yale professors, members of the New Haven community and current Dwight Hall student representatives.

Board members may log-in to the Board Communication Page here.

Executive Committee

Mr. Bradford Williams 10,  Chair

Mr. David Dodson ’7781MPPM, 81MDIV, Vice Chair

Ms. Laura Huizar ’06, ’12 J.D., Secretary

Ms. Dara Kovel ’91, ’06 M.B.A., Treasurer

Ms. Sasha Thomas 22, Student Co-Coordinator (Ex Officio)

Mr. Carlos Brown ‘23, Student Co-Coordinator (Ex Officio)

Mr. Tim Tompkins ’86, Chair, Developement Committee

Mr. Carl Eifler 70, Chair, Investment Committee

Mr. Peter G. Crumlish 09 MAR, Executive Director


Dr. Sarah Baron 04

Imam Omer Bajwa

Dr. Abie Benitez

Mr. Jose. E. Garcia 22

Ms. Madeline Kerner 07

Ms. Hannah Kiburz 22

Ms. Lauren Lautermilch 22

Prof. Anika Singh Lemar 01

Mr. Thomas C. Meyer ’11

Ms. Nilakshi Parndigamage ’06

Ms. Randi Roth 79

Ms. Eliza Spinna 23

Mr. Benjamin Staub 06

The Rev. J. Philip Zaeder ’58 (emeritus)

Investment Committee

The Investment Committee is responsible for managing Dwight Hall’s endowment.

Mr. Carl Eifler 70, Chair, Investment Committee

Mr. William E. Curran ’49

Ms. Charlotte Kaiser 07 MBA/MES

Mr. Edward Swenson 67, 80 MBA

Mr. Daniel Viederman ’85