Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is ultimately responsible for the fiscal and long-term operation of Dwight Hall. The Board’s membership consists of Dwight Hall alumni, Yale professors, members of the New Haven community and current Dwight Hall student representatives.

Board members may log-in to the Board Communication Page here.

Executive Committee

Mr. Bradford Williams ’10,  Chair

Ms. Sandra Lee ’97, Vice Chair

Ms. Laura Huizar ’06, ’12 J.D., Secretary

Ms. Madeline Kerner ’07, Treasurer

Mr. Carl Eifler ’70, Chair of Investment Committee

Mr. Peter Crumlish ’09 MAR (Ex Officio)

Mr. William An ‘24, Student Co-Coordinator (Ex Officio)

Ms. Emily Zhang ‘25, Student Co-Coordinator (Ex Officio)


Mr. Mohsin Ansari P ’24

Imam Omer Bajwa

Dr. Sarah W. Baron ‘04

Dr. Abie Benitez

Dean Ferentz Lafargue ’04 PhD

Ms. Anika Singh Lemar ‘01

Prof. Katie Lofton

Ms. Kristen Meola ‘25 (Student Member)

Mr. Thomas C. Meyer ‘11

Ms. Nilakshi Parndigamage ‘06

Mr. Yusuf Rasheed ‘25 (Student Member)

Ms. Randi Roth ‘79, Audit Committee Chair

Ms. Eliza Spinna ‘23 (Student Member)

Mr. Benjamin Staub ‘06

Ms. Kiran Tahir

Mr. Tim Tompkins ‘86, Development Committee Chair

Investment Committee

The Investment Committee is responsible for managing Dwight Hall’s endowment.

Mr. Carl Eifler ’70, Chair, Investment Committee

Mr. William E. Curran ’49

Ms. Charlotte Kaiser ’07 MBA/MES

Mr. Thomas C. Meyer ’11

Mr. Edward Swenson ’67, ’80 MBA

Mr. Daniel Viederman ’85